Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmanuel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
We are a happy customer of Dr. Paggan dental clinic. Everyone working in her office are enthuasiastic and very approachable.
Mari N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I had a great experience at Dr. Pagan's office. The staff is caring, friendly, and skilled. I highly recommend this office, especially for people who are anxious about going to the dentist!
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Amazing staff and a warm, safe atmosphere. I was supported with everything from consultation to financing to phobia management, and the turn around for responses was very fast. Throughout my treatment, I felt that staff was highly attentive to my needs and provided warmth and kindness in every step of treatment. Their patience in answering my questions and helping me understand the why’s for their recommended treatment helped me feel more in control and safe. I would highly recommend Dr. Pagan, especially for those who have anxieties around dental care.
Carlito D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Always satisfying feeling after every visit.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great hands on and personal treatment. Also timely.
Irene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Great!
Wilfredo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
They were professional and friendly in their work.
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Pagan and her team have been a great delight since being connected with them for nearly 5 years. I genuinely look forward to my cleanings just to interact with them! Not only that, Dr. Pagan is extremely efficient and I can get in and out of a regular cleaning in no time. Huge shout out to her and staff that make these visits go smoothly!
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I’d been a patient for a long time. The best dental care I have ever experienced. The staff was great. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Dr. Raquel Pagan has proven to be an outstanding dentist.
NENA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Always a great experience! Very thorough.
Ivy Hilay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Always great service.
Elsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
She’s very gentle and concerned her patients.
Edelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Kind and great Doctor and, friendly staff too!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very satisfied for their service. From the staff, hygienists and Dr Pagan, all of them did great dental experience…
Gisela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Respecting and kind clinic staff, very accommodating. Ruth and Dr. Pagan are very caring. Their hands are very light that you will not feel scared and uncomfortable when they perform the procedure. I will 110% recommend this Dental Clinic
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent service
Lawrence I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Good service and helpful staff.
Cecilia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very nice and quick.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Work was done swiftly, painlessly and with great consideration
Jasmine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The staff at We Care 4 U is very friendly and efficient! As soon as I got into the office, they started my appointment. Dr. Pagan provided clear information on my dental status and I’m looking forward to returning to my next appointment. Also, scheduling online was seamless and they promptly followed up with me to confirm and prepare for my visit.