Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

76 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Good customer good treatment and more
Rachel P.
Submitted 09/04/22
As always, thank you Dr. Pagan and the rest of the staff.
Leonila D.
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent.
LANI L.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great!
JOHN AARON C.
Submitted 08/28/22
I've been going here for a few years and I've always received kind and friendly service.
FRANCIS M.
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff and dr. Raquel Pagan are super in looking after the patient. Am very satisfied with the care I receive from this dental office. Will surely recommend them to friends and relatives.
Baby Lane P.
Submitted 08/20/22
As always the hygienist Ruth Perlman is very professional and did an excellent job in doing my routine cleaning . Dr Pagan is a very pleasant easy to talk to Dentist .She is a very caring Dentist and will let you exactly what you need .I will surely come back together with my family and will highly recommend Dr Pagan’s office
Mark B.
Submitted 08/13/22
Careful and thorough cleaning. Good interaction with the assistant and the dentist.
ARLENE M.
Submitted 08/12/22
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Pagan and her staff. They took time to explain what needs to be done and are extremely helpful.
CORAZON T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Shall say excellent? Or 5 stars, I’m happy for the outcome, thank you very much Dr.Pagan and staffs
Ybony M.
Submitted 08/05/22
The entire staff show that they care about you. I love Dr. Pagan.
Lenworth S.
Submitted 08/02/22
The procedure was done professionally and without pain
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/27/22
The CARE 4U Dental practice is one of the best dental offices in the metro area. Highly skilled & knowledgeable staff make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. From the moment one is greeted by the friendly receptionist-- until all dental needs are rendered- a patient feels very well cared for and confident that she can smile again!
Stephen G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Pleasant, accomodating, and brief
MOJICA D.
Submitted 07/19/22
Highly responsive and very professional. I fell asleep when they are doing a procedure, that says alot.
JOSEPHINE M.
Submitted 07/02/22
The best dental practice I have had in years. Very professional and caring staff. The care provided is excellent, with the patient given its utmost importance. I surely would recommend Dr. Raquel Pagan and her staff to everyone. The best investment you can make in yourself!
GERARDO P.
Submitted 06/26/22
Comfortable and caring.
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Completely satisfied with my appt Professional service. The Staff makes me feel welcome. I appreciate them !!!!
SUSAN J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Professional, reassuring and very efficient and pleasant.
DAMARYS M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Pagan is awesome. She did not upsell services or products. She explained her findings after examining my teeth. Her staff are friendly & kind. I will be returning for future work to Dr. Pagan. Highly recommend her.