Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

54 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great!
Elena R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Happy customer
Noddie B.
Submitted 05/13/22
The best!!!
MARTIN D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick and efficient! My teeth always feel so fresh and clean after my appointments. Also, the staff is very friendly, which makes dentist appointments very enjoyable.
ARVIN S.
Submitted 04/22/22
It was very easy and fast. Dr. Pagan and her assistant were very polite and caring. The front desk person was also very nice. The best experience I have ever had at the dentist.
JOHNA W.
Submitted 04/17/22
She is a very good doctor and she is very friendly ❤️
Warren D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very,very good service
Warren D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very,very good service
LANI L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Pagan and her staffs are professional and accommodating to my needs.
MARY ANNE L.
Submitted 03/13/22
I was satisfied with the services I had. Thanks
IMELDA M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Works gently, and on time.
JAVAYLIAN M.
Submitted 02/18/22
I was a bit nervous, but everyone is so nice and caring! They all made me feel comfortable and they did a great job on my teeth.
Mark B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great experience. I recommend Dr. Pagan’s practice.
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Pagan is very Professional and good bedside manners. She found cavities that should have been told to me by my last Dentist because it’s no way they occurred in two years (10 cavities)since I saw my Dentist because of Covid19. My Daughter went with because she couldn’t believe that was true. Dr Pagan showed her and she was very pleased. I’ll highly recommend Dr Pagan to Family and Friends.
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly professionals-who give excellent care. I have tried many a dental practice- but no more - this is the best!
Ybony M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very attentive and caring
Mark B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Reliable good service
Lenworth S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Taken on time, all were courteous and professional
RUTH R.
Submitted 12/04/21
The receptionist ignore me when I walked up and said good morning. She barely responded the second time I said it. However, the dental higienist was awesome. She knows I have sensitive teeth and was very careful not to touch the most sensitive areas with the machine. Rather she manually cleaned those areas. I only saw the doctor for about 5 minutes.
Yvette H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent