Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

35 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
VIRGINIA C.
Submitted 11/22/21
As always, we love Dra Pagan,and the staff! She takes good care of your dental needs!
GENET K.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very satisfied!!
HALDON KIM R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great
Marilyne Y.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Pagan is very knowledgeable and welcoming. I would and have recommended her to my friends snd family.
RHINA JETTE V.
Submitted 11/09/21
They are the best
DEMPSEY P.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Pagan's entire team are really friendly, and do very quick and thorough work. I enjoy visiting every time even though I normally scared to go to the dentist.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always a pleasant experience. It feels like sitting at home with family but having your dental work done. Dr. Pagan and her staff are efficient, thorough and friendly.
CELIA C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Warren D.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very, very good
EMERSON S.
Submitted 09/24/21
excellent service
RENATO F.
Submitted 09/21/21
It was great experience and looking forward to come back soon!
FRANCIS M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Raquel Pagan is an exceptional dentist, who is well loved by my special child. She knows how to approach my son, with that friendly smile and tone. She’s also very meticulous, ensuring that the best care and treatment is given to her patients. We all enjoy every dentist visits with Dr. Pagan.
David T.
Submitted 09/10/21
As always, Tess the hygienist will always give you the best cleaning experience of your teeth. We Care 4 U Dental Clinic is highly recommended.
WARIGIA W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctor, great friendly and efficient staff. Clean offices, and everybody was wearing a mask. Parking available in the back for patients. I highly recommend!
Ybony M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Love the special attention
MARITES C.
Submitted 08/14/21
Fast and easy service. Satisfied.
RAYMUNDO M.
Submitted 08/14/21
i will rate this clinic a perfect 10,, they are very profisional i will refer this clinic to all of my friends,,,
Roldan C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/07/21
It was always a great experience every single visit from Dr. Pagan's dental office. The staff was very knowledgeable with their job and very caring. Dr. Pagan also did an awesome job and highly recommended to everybody.