Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

23 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCIS M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Raquel Pagan is an exceptional dentist, who is well loved by my special child. She knows how to approach my son, with that friendly smile and tone. She’s also very meticulous, ensuring that the best care and treatment is given to her patients. We all enjoy every dentist visits with Dr. Pagan.
David T.
Submitted 09/10/21
As always, Tess the hygienist will always give you the best cleaning experience of your teeth. We Care 4 U Dental Clinic is highly recommended.
WARIGIA W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctor, great friendly and efficient staff. Clean offices, and everybody was wearing a mask. Parking available in the back for patients. I highly recommend!
Ybony M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Love the special attention
MARITES C.
Submitted 08/14/21
Fast and easy service. Satisfied.
RAYMUNDO M.
Submitted 08/14/21
i will rate this clinic a perfect 10,, they are very profisional i will refer this clinic to all of my friends,,,
Roldan C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/07/21
It was always a great experience every single visit from Dr. Pagan's dental office. The staff was very knowledgeable with their job and very caring. Dr. Pagan also did an awesome job and highly recommended to everybody.
ALAYNE B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Wonderful service as always. Friendly staff. Very concerned with cleanliness and customer safety.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/06/21
A pleasant experience and every visit the procedure is explained to you thoroughly
Violeta B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Pagan adjusted my partial to enable me to eat as normal as possible.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very friendly
Andrew S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Caring, skilled, and professional.
Roldan C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
TAMEIKA P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr. Pagan and her staff! They are friendly and helpful. They always provide stellar service. I walk away with the best smile.
CHRISTY P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great!
JOHNA W.
Submitted 06/11/21
I like the service all workers they are friendly and they have excellent job! Thanks Dra pagan
Leopoldo T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Satisfactory service to customers. Very respectful.
NAYEL L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Saw the doctor on time. Friendly staff. Happy with the care I received.
JOELLE O.
Submitted 05/12/21
Always a great experience when I visit Dr. Pagan.