Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I love the flexibility in obtaining an appointment with Dr.Pagan.So grateful this morning, they were able to squeeze me in for same day visit even though their schedule was full. All the staff including Dr.Pagan are very friendly and accommodating. We have been with them for almost 17 years and we established a very good rapport. We highly recommend this dental clinic.
Virgilio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Thank you
KATHLEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Doctor Pagand and staff showed professionalism and kindness as always. I appreciate them. Happy Blessed New Year!!!
Emma Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
The staff were very friendly. And they did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
Indalee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very pleasant! All staff are welcoming and professionals!
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Friendly staff and thorough cleaning. Saturday hours are greatly appreciated.
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Honest and excellent in their line of expertise.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
They know my name by face. Remember Who my family is and are personable, upfront and friendly. Been going for years and quality never diminishes
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Really takes care of you.
Francesca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
great experience, always love coming here for my cleanings.
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Pagan and her staff are the best! This is the first Dentist I have been pleased with and want to stay with to take care of all my dental needs. Dr Pagan is very professional and the atmosphere is very friendly and warm. Thank You Dr. Pagan and your staff!
Lily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Good customer good treatment and more
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
As always, thank you Dr. Pagan and the rest of the staff.
Leonila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent.
LANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great!
JOHN AARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
I've been going here for a few years and I've always received kind and friendly service.
FRANCIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff and dr. Raquel Pagan are super in looking after the patient. Am very satisfied with the care I receive from this dental office. Will surely recommend them to friends and relatives.
Baby Lane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
As always the hygienist Ruth Perlman is very professional and did an excellent job in doing my routine cleaning . Dr Pagan is a very pleasant easy to talk to Dentist .She is a very caring Dentist and will let you exactly what you need .I will surely come back together with my family and will highly recommend Dr Pagan’s office
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Careful and thorough cleaning. Good interaction with the assistant and the dentist.
ARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Pagan and her staff. They took time to explain what needs to be done and are extremely helpful.