Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPHINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The best dental practice I have had in years. Very professional and caring staff. The care provided is excellent, with the patient given its utmost importance. I surely would recommend Dr. Raquel Pagan and her staff to everyone. The best investment you can make in yourself!
GERARDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Comfortable and caring.
KATHLEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Completely satisfied with my appt Professional service. The Staff makes me feel welcome. I appreciate them !!!!
SUSAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Professional, reassuring and very efficient and pleasant.
DAMARYS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Pagan is awesome. She did not upsell services or products. She explained her findings after examining my teeth. Her staff are friendly & kind. I will be returning for future work to Dr. Pagan. Highly recommend her.
MARLO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Very accommodating. Friendly staffs and of course the Doctor herself. Feeling at home inside the clinic. Thankful for that. God bless
AUSTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I really appreciated the quick and helpful care from Dr Pagan and her staff. This is the first dental office I've had that has helped me understand the costs of my care clearly. It seems like they know my insurance better than me, and that's not a bad thing! I would recommend them to anyone and intend to keep seeing Dr Pagan for my dental care as long as I'm in DC.
Irene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great!
Elena R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Happy customer
Noddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The best!!!
MARTIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick and efficient! My teeth always feel so fresh and clean after my appointments. Also, the staff is very friendly, which makes dentist appointments very enjoyable.
ARVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
It was very easy and fast. Dr. Pagan and her assistant were very polite and caring. The front desk person was also very nice. The best experience I have ever had at the dentist.
JOHNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
She is a very good doctor and she is very friendly ❤️
Warren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very,very good service
Warren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very,very good service
LANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Pagan and her staffs are professional and accommodating to my needs.
MARY ANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I was satisfied with the services I had. Thanks
IMELDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Works gently, and on time.
JAVAYLIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I was a bit nervous, but everyone is so nice and caring! They all made me feel comfortable and they did a great job on my teeth.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Great experience. I recommend Dr. Pagan’s practice.