Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
They are accomodating. Good staff. Make you feel comfortable. The doctor treats you well. She is very kind.
Franklin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Pagan’s office staffing was friendly and seated me quickly. The cleaning she gave was excellent, as well as the oral care instructions and fluoride treatment. From her oral exam she discussed a no-pressure treatment plan for me.
Pemalita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Work performance and ethics are excellent! Thank you for your outstanding service!
ALAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Pagan and her staff are kind, caring and efficient as always.
Jenalin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
I found the perfect dental clinic. The doctor and all the other staff are warm and provide excellent service.
ELEANOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Highly recommended. Pleasant staff, clean environment. The only thing I would change probably is to minimize sending confirmation emails and/or texts for appointments. I continue to receive multiple texts and emails even after I have confirmed the appointment already.
Lorenie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Pagan and her staff has been nice and very professional.
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent
DANNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
the best ever experience visiting a dental clinic, warm staff, awesome and welcoming environment , and spreading it to my friends
Leonila D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Pagan and her assistant attended to me with high professionalism. My treatment procedure was explained to me and I could ask questions about my case. Both were punctual. I would be glad to recommend Dr. Pagan to other patients.
Juan Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very knowledge an professional. Kind and very gentle.
Dennis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
great experience, but scheduled me for 3:30pm and their time for me was 4pm….I rushed only to be seen 30 minutes later.
GARBA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great place, wonderful people. Always happy to go back.
Arturo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Great!
JAQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
They did a great job
Melanie Tizon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Very friendly and great service.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
She’s a great dentist.
GENET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
As always!!!
MITIN TESHOME W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
It was good
FERDINAND E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
I believe the dental office is clean, and the staff members are all professionals and work enthusiastically. They even went into depth about my insurance coverage so that my payment wouldn't come as a surprise.