Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Pagan is very Professional and good bedside manners. She found cavities that should have been told to me by my last Dentist because it’s no way they occurred in two years (10 cavities)since I saw my Dentist because of Covid19. My Daughter went with because she couldn’t believe that was true. Dr Pagan showed her and she was very pleased. I’ll highly recommend Dr Pagan to Family and Friends.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly professionals-who give excellent care. I have tried many a dental practice- but no more - this is the best!
Ybony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very attentive and caring
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Reliable good service
Lenworth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Taken on time, all were courteous and professional
RUTH R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
The receptionist ignore me when I walked up and said good morning. She barely responded the second time I said it. However, the dental higienist was awesome. She knows I have sensitive teeth and was very careful not to touch the most sensitive areas with the machine. Rather she manually cleaned those areas. I only saw the doctor for about 5 minutes.
Yvette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
As always, we love Dra Pagan,and the staff! She takes good care of your dental needs!
GENET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very satisfied!!
HALDON KIM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great
Marilyne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Pagan is very knowledgeable and welcoming. I would and have recommended her to my friends snd family.
RHINA JETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
They are the best
DEMPSEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Pagan's entire team are really friendly, and do very quick and thorough work. I enjoy visiting every time even though I normally scared to go to the dentist.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Always a pleasant experience. It feels like sitting at home with family but having your dental work done. Dr. Pagan and her staff are efficient, thorough and friendly.
CELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Warren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very, very good
EMERSON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
excellent service
RENATO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
It was great experience and looking forward to come back soon!
FRANCIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Raquel Pagan is an exceptional dentist, who is well loved by my special child. She knows how to approach my son, with that friendly smile and tone. She’s also very meticulous, ensuring that the best care and treatment is given to her patients. We all enjoy every dentist visits with Dr. Pagan.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
As always, Tess the hygienist will always give you the best cleaning experience of your teeth. We Care 4 U Dental Clinic is highly recommended.