Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ybony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
They show that they care and that’s important to me.
Rolando D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
excellent..!
MARITES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
The staff are so friendly and accommodating. The dentists are very professional, accommodating, and are experts on their field of practice.
AUXENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
DR Raquel and her whole staffs are just amazing, they are like a second family now. They take care of people so well, my whole family and I are with them for years now and we will not go anywhere. Thank you for taking such good care of us. Auxence
Alfonso Javier H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr Pagan is thorough and listens to patients. I highly reommend her.
VICKY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Good and satisfied services
JUAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excelent service
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very professional
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr. Pagan and team are the absolute best! They are a small office, so the care they provide is so personal and attentive. My husband and I both see Dr. Pagan and I always recommend her to my friends and colleagues!
Eric U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
No comments.
Carmelita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Good job!!
Rose Eva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great dentistry!
IMELDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
As always expected, they are very gentle. On time and let me inform what I need to know. Great job.
Hermone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone is very friendly and welcoming!
Mary Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I love the flexibility in obtaining an appointment with Dr.Pagan.So grateful this morning, they were able to squeeze me in for same day visit even though their schedule was full. All the staff including Dr.Pagan are very friendly and accommodating. We have been with them for almost 17 years and we established a very good rapport. We highly recommend this dental clinic.
Virgilio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Thank you
KATHLEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Doctor Pagand and staff showed professionalism and kindness as always. I appreciate them. Happy Blessed New Year!!!
Emma Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
The staff were very friendly. And they did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
Indalee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very pleasant! All staff are welcoming and professionals!
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Friendly staff and thorough cleaning. Saturday hours are greatly appreciated.