Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Honest and excellent in their line of expertise.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
They know my name by face. Remember Who my family is and are personable, upfront and friendly. Been going for years and quality never diminishes
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Really takes care of you.
Francesca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
great experience, always love coming here for my cleanings.
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Pagan and her staff are the best! This is the first Dentist I have been pleased with and want to stay with to take care of all my dental needs. Dr Pagan is very professional and the atmosphere is very friendly and warm. Thank You Dr. Pagan and your staff!
Lily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Good customer good treatment and more
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
As always, thank you Dr. Pagan and the rest of the staff.
Leonila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent.
LANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great!
JOHN AARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
I've been going here for a few years and I've always received kind and friendly service.
FRANCIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff and dr. Raquel Pagan are super in looking after the patient. Am very satisfied with the care I receive from this dental office. Will surely recommend them to friends and relatives.
Baby Lane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
As always the hygienist Ruth Perlman is very professional and did an excellent job in doing my routine cleaning . Dr Pagan is a very pleasant easy to talk to Dentist .She is a very caring Dentist and will let you exactly what you need .I will surely come back together with my family and will highly recommend Dr Pagan’s office
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Careful and thorough cleaning. Good interaction with the assistant and the dentist.
ARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Pagan and her staff. They took time to explain what needs to be done and are extremely helpful.
CORAZON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Shall say excellent? Or 5 stars, I’m happy for the outcome, thank you very much Dr.Pagan and staffs
Ybony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The entire staff show that they care about you. I love Dr. Pagan.
Lenworth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The procedure was done professionally and without pain
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The CARE 4U Dental practice is one of the best dental offices in the metro area. Highly skilled & knowledgeable staff make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. From the moment one is greeted by the friendly receptionist-- until all dental needs are rendered- a patient feels very well cared for and confident that she can smile again!
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Pleasant, accomodating, and brief
MOJICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Highly responsive and very professional. I fell asleep when they are doing a procedure, that says alot.