Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care 4U Dental Center

Raquel J. Pagan, DDS

Family & General Dentist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Raquel J. Pagan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raquel Pagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WARIGIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctor, great friendly and efficient staff. Clean offices, and everybody was wearing a mask. Parking available in the back for patients. I highly recommend!
Ybony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Love the special attention
MARITES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Fast and easy service. Satisfied.
RAYMUNDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
i will rate this clinic a perfect 10,, they are very profisional i will refer this clinic to all of my friends,,,
Roldan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
It was always a great experience every single visit from Dr. Pagan's dental office. The staff was very knowledgeable with their job and very caring. Dr. Pagan also did an awesome job and highly recommended to everybody.
ALAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Wonderful service as always. Friendly staff. Very concerned with cleanliness and customer safety.
Richard K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
A pleasant experience and every visit the procedure is explained to you thoroughly
Violeta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Pagan adjusted my partial to enable me to eat as normal as possible.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very friendly
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Caring, skilled, and professional.
Roldan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
TAMEIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr. Pagan and her staff! They are friendly and helpful. They always provide stellar service. I walk away with the best smile.
CHRISTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great!
JOHNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I like the service all workers they are friendly and they have excellent job! Thanks Dra pagan
Leopoldo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Satisfactory service to customers. Very respectful.
NAYEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Saw the doctor on time. Friendly staff. Happy with the care I received.
JOELLE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Always a great experience when I visit Dr. Pagan.
Rolando D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent job Dr Pagan! Thank u ...
DEMPSEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Very friendly and professional